Constance Lake First Nation
Constance Lake First Nation
 About Us  Residents  Business  Visitors

Chief and Council

Chief Rick Allen
  • Negotiations
  • Governance
  • Affiliate Meetings
  • Business Development
  • Capital Projects
  • Infrastructure
  • Utilities
  • Water Plant
  • Finance
Councillor Beatrice Ineese
  • Training
  • Education
  • Administration
Councillor Robyn Bunting
  • Social
  • Youth
  • Recreation
Councillor Darius Ferris
  • Resource Department
  • Faith
  • Policing
  • Health
Councillor Ken Neegan
  • Housing
  • Elders
  • Culture
  • Resource Department
  • Ontario Works
  • Communication



Constance Lake First Nation is a member of the Matawa Tribal Council and the Nishnawbe-Aski Nation.

It is governed by a Chief and six Councilors who are elected every two years.

To help to streamline administrative and political functions, Councilors are assigned various portfolios for programs which they are responsible for overseeing.

Home Page EMail Page Print Page

Copyright 2010 Constance Lake First Nation
PO Box 4000, Constance Lake, ON - P0L 1B0 - Telephone (705) 463-4511 Fax (705) 463-2222